Their Creator Will Be Your Judge ~ Time is Short ~ Sign Petition Please

Brothers, Sisters, We are running out of time to Save America’s Wild Horses.  Please do not let the U.S. Destroy them All.  OUR Wild Horses are being Managed to Extinction.

PLEASE CLICK HERE to Sign Petition…    We HAVE to get 100 signatures a day on this Petition.  Please Share This Alert Every Day.

~

~

.

B.F.S.

Posted on May 30, 2012, in ALERTS. Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. Paulette Eley

    Blue Feather Spirit. I have signed this petition to save the horses. I will sign any petition that pertains to any animal in danger. Blessings . Love and Light brother…Paulette Eley

  2. Paulette Eley

    Good cause. Save all animals that are in danger!

  3. Thank you Blue Feather Spirit~signed Peace and many blessings to keep our horses safe and free!

  4. Can I sign even though i am not an american citizen ?….
    I may pass it on in the Circles where i am admin anyway
    Awww Blue Feather Spirit, the sound of your flute is a pure enchantment, Lila Pilamaya …
    A^Ho Mitakuye Oya’sin !!!!

  5. Eileen Antolino

    Blue Feather Spirit, I am in complete support of your site and will sign all your petitions. It is most heartening to find one so devoted and I wish you all blessings for strength and peace in your efforts for this dire cause. Although Mother Earth will replenesh herself in the face of destruction by her own hand or man’s (Mt St Helens, etc.) our efforts to preserve life on Earth, ALL life on Earth, are efforts to preserve the oneness of the minds, hearts and spirits of all living things in the biosphere, a big responsiblity, but we humans who have taken so much are yet responsible. Thank you brother!

  6. Susie Zamudio

    I really enjoy your display of horses. They are gorgous and strong. I would love to save the horses

  7. Bless you! I too will fight for all the animals in danger, even with my last breath I will call for freedom and safety of all earth’s animals. I was able to save a wolf’s life by fighting tooth and nail. God will never give you an idea that you cannot accomplish. We will keep going, no matter how long or what it takes. These beings that God blessed us with are worth every breath it takes to keep them safe.

  8. alayna alonzo

    Very good we need more to help this battle .right now the cattle rancers want the land that was set aside for our horse to use for their cattle and get rid of the horse’s . thank you for standing up with us .

  9. COURAGE. IT’S ALL I HAVE. THE HORSES TAKE COURAGE ON EVERY HORRIFYING JOURNEY THAT MAN IMPOSES UPON THEM. AND, THIS IS THEIR STORY. THIS IS WHERE THEIR COURAGE HELPS THEM SURVIVE. IT IS ONLY COURAGE AND THE WILL TO LIVE THAT KEEPS THEM GOING. I WILL NEVER GIVE UP AND I WILL ALWAYS FIGHT FOR THEM AND AGAINST ROUNDUPS FROM THE PUBLIC LANDS AND ABUSE. HORSE SLAUGHTER HAS TO STOP IN THIS COUNTRY. AT THE FACEBOOK SITE WILD HORSE HUB CENTRAL WE ARE DOING EVERYTHING THAT WE CAN THINK OF TO DO…AND IT TAKES COURAGE TO FACE THE HORROR AND COURAGE TO FIGHT … SO, PLEASE TAKE COURAGE! THANK YOU BlueFeatherSpirit, THANK YOU FOR TAKING COURAGE!

  10. blue feather spirit……i am impressed with chief oren lyons speech…….where are the right s of nature????the four spirits did warn us …is it too late blue feather spirit???i sign petitions and receive letters from congress letting me know of the bills and amendments being past,,,i hope my efforts are improving the natural nature…according to all the signatures,,,we have made a change…..

  11. I have a great love for these beautiful horses.Nothing more beautiful then to see them running free across a field. I have saved 6 of them from ending on a dinnet plate in France. THAT IS RIGHT IN FRANCR THEY EAT HORSE.I world rather see them running free than on a dinner plate being eaten. I have helped keeping the processing plants closed but they are sending them to,Mexico and Canada, for processing. HORSE MEAT IS BIG MONEY. IT NEEDS TO BE STOPPED AND NOW. If I can help more please e-mail me. I can’t say enough about these wonderful creatures,but they need our protection! Thank-you for helping and getting the word out. Lee

  12. Julia Jester

    Osiyo Blue feather.The animals are creations of our Great Father to abuse his animals is abusing him also.I will sign all petitions that save our animals.Wado!

  13. Damon Richards

    I would love to sign but i can not as i live in New Zealand i wish you all the best and pray they listen to you and save the horses.My blessings to all 🙂

  14. littlefawn shelby

    i love all animal. and i have signed this petition to save the horses. and i will sign any petition that pertains to any animal in danger. they have the right to live lie any one eles. thank u

  15. I sent the government a letter and they sent me back a letter with a bunch a lies. I want to send them the videos I have from CNN. Will they even listen to me, I don’t think so,but I’ll send them anyway. If you want me to send you the letter I sent,I will sent it to you.

  16. billie scara

    i know how awful our gov’t is treating the mustangs all for cattle interests just greed for all of our heritage they deserve their place on the land

  17. I signed….this is for a very good cause!!! Blessing to all the animals!!!!!!

  18. I also believe that Americans are trying to destroy our American horses

  19. Tanya Williams

    I’m suporting you in this nobal cause to save the Wild Horses; “Fight on” …my friend… “Fight on” !!!!!

  20. I am a lover of horses. I am also aware that there are not many wild horses left in America. If this petition will help release some of the captured horses i am more than happy to support it.

  21. bluefeatherspirit i am native american as well i will sign any thing you ask me to when it comes to the dangers or harm of a animal love and peace always my brother wado/sgi

  22. nicholas genera

    Blue Feather I have signed this petetion and will continue to sign and advocate for all creatures the creator has endowed upon this planet to be worthy of existance all life is sacred and therefore all are sacred aho

Leave a Reply

ORDER OF BLACKLION KNIGHTS

BLACK DRAGON - FIGHT FOR FREEDOM

Princess Angelina

The Cutest Pit Bull in the World needs Your Help to Save Other Dogs.

Our Compass

Because compassion directs us ...

BlueFeatherSpirit

"Only after the last tree has been cut down, only after the last river has been poisoned, Only after the last fish has been caught, only then will you find that money can not be eaten."

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

