Friends of Blue Feather Spirit, Join His Family Circle

Welcome to All Friends of Blue Feather Spirit

CLICK  HERE  to Join the Family Circle Please

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Rebel Wolf

REBEL WOLF

.

.

.

.

.

.

CLICK  HERE  to Join the Family Circle Please.

.

.

.

.

.

CLICK  HERE  to Join the Family Circle Please

.

.

Better Pay Attention to This Video

.

.

.

CLICK  HERE  to Join The Family Circle Please.

.

.

Posted on February 10, 2012, in ALERTS. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. LOOK’N FORWARD TO YOUR EB SITE AND MAY THE CREATOR WAKAN TANKA ….LAKOTA…..OGALA. CHEYANNE RIVER RES NEVER LIVED THEIER BUT GOT TO MEET MY UNC’ LENA LEBEAU-LOW DOG AND CYDE LOWDOG….WAS RAISED IN WHITE WORLD AND WAS TOLD WHITE AND FRENCH….WHEN FOUND OUT TRUTH MY HEART SWELLED BECAUSE ALL MY LIFE UIN FELT SOM’N NOT RIGHT AND I LOOK IFFERANT THAN BRO AND SIS AND TEATED POORLYABUSE SHE MUST OF HATED MY FATHER ..AND SHE HATED ALL INDIANS…DON’T KNOW WHAT HAPPENED ..MY FATHER DROWNED IN THE MISS.RIVER NEVER MET HIM BUT BEFORE I KNEW I KNEW I WAS ALWAYS DRAWN TO NATIVE PEOPLES AND I WOULD GO TO MISSIONS EVERY YEAR THEN IN 1983 MY PASTORS FRIEND TOOM ME TO MEET MY RELATIVES….I FELT AT HOME AND I KNOW A LITTLE LAKOTA BUT I’M GETT’N THE DVDS AND CDS…AND GONNA LEARN MY BUTTE OFF…I DON’T BELIVE IN THE WHITE MANS RELIGION BUT MY ANCESTOR AND OUR CREATOR..WAKAN TANKA….WONIYA NUMPA …TWO SPIRITS…

  2. Ronnie, I know what you mean being proud when you found out and how so much didn’t make sense until you found out and then it’s like it all falls into place. Then you find you are at a new beginning…. almost like being born again into the world. After I found out it was the same for me. It sounds like you are learning alot and well on your way. I have been also watching movies and sharing with others like myself …. there are many of us. I didn’t know that til recently. The history is so sad of what has happened to the generations of the native people. I am so glad you have taken this time to comment and look forward to hearing more from you in your journey. There will be more to come here for sure.
    ~peace and love~
    Blue Feather Spirit

  3. I like this blog.Pictures etc awesome a real eye opener,thanks

  4. Bluefeaterspirit i would love to learn more about you my grampa was part indian.dont under stand why indians where treated so badly.indians our beautiful people.i read your post all the time. you are a beautiful person.love the pic you have posted they are beautiful.love to join your circle of friends.

  5. Blue Feather Spirit II . please put all these beautifull pictures on my wall.

Leave a Reply

ORDER OF BLACKLION KNIGHTS

BLACK DRAGON - FIGHT FOR FREEDOM

Princess Angelina

The Cutest Pit Bull in the World needs Your Help to Save Other Dogs.

Our Compass

Because compassion directs us ...

BlueFeatherSpirit

"Only after the last tree has been cut down, only after the last river has been poisoned, Only after the last fish has been caught, only then will you find that money can not be eaten."

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

